Team teaser

Team

Roland Strebel

Managing Director
CEO

Turn on Javascript!
+41 71 447 17 70

Roland Strebel is founder and board member of Indulaser AG. He is responsible for the company's successful business activities over many years. He is increasingly focusing on strategic goals and is also responsible for human resources and finance.

Danilo Koschorreck

Operations manager
COO

Turn on Javascript!
+41 71 447 17 72

As COO and operations manager, Danilo Koschorreck is the decisive hub in the company. As a trained heat treater and metallurgist with many years of experience, he ensures that the expectations of our customers are fully met and, as COO, is decisively responsible for day-to-day business.

Vladimir Cihal

Head of Technical Customer Service & Quality Management

Turn on Javascript!Turn on Javascript!
+41 71 447 17 74

Vladimir Cihal is an extremely experienced heat treatment expert with special know-how in the field of material science and first contact person for microstructure analyses. As head of QA, he places high demands on processes and employees, monitors compliance with specifications and is also responsible for certifications (ISO, IATF).Turn on Javascript!

Gesine Hacker

Laboratory management & production planning

Gesine Hacker is head of the laboratory and responsible for the area of destructive and non-destructive testing. She is also responsible for production planning and thus a central interface between quality & production.

Francesca Bieri

Logistics & Shipping

Francesca Bieri is responsible for all logistics matters. When it comes to issues such as delivery of goods, dispatch of goods and customs clearance, Mrs. Bieri is your first point of contact.

Ingrid Cihal

Administration

Ingrid Cihal is responsible for accounting and is the helping hand of employees and management.

Anja De Luca

Administration

Anja De Luca is responsible for work preparation. Due to her multilingual education, Ms. De Luca is also the central contact person for our customers.

Team teaser

Team

Roland Strebel

Geschäftsführung
CEO

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 70

Roland Strebel ist Gründer und Verwaltungsrat der Indulaser AG. Er ist verantwortlich für die langjährigen erfolgreichen Geschäftstätigkeiten des Unternehmens. Verstärkt widmet er sich der Fokussierung auf strategische Zielen und ist auch zuständig für das Personalwesen und Finanzen.

Danilo Koschorreck

Betriebsleiter
COO

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 72

Danilo Koschorreck ist als COO und Betriebsleiter die entscheidende Drehscheibe im Betrieb. Als ausgebildeter Wärmebehandler und Metallurge mit vieljähriger Erfahrung stellt er sicher, dass die Erwartungen unserer Kunden vollumfänglich erfüllt werden und ist als COO massgeblich für das tägliche Geschäft verantwortlich.

Vladimir Cihal

Leiter technische Kundenberatung & Qualitätsmanagement

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 74

Vladimir Cihal ist ein äusserst erfahrerer Wärmebehandlungsexperte mit besonderem Know How im Bereich der Materialkunde und erster Ansprechpartner für Gefügeanalysen. Als Leiter QS stellt er hohe Ansprüche an Prozesse und Mitarbeiter, kontrolliert die Einhaltung der Vorgaben und ist auch verantwortlich für die Zertifizierungen (ISO, IATF).Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Gesine Hacker

Laborleitung & Produktionsplanung

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 73

Gesine Hacker ist als Leiterin des Labors für den Bereich der zerstörenden und zerstörungsfreien Werkstoffprüfung zuständig. Des Weiteren ist Sie für die Produktionsplanung verantwortlich und somit eine zentrale Schnittstelle zwischen Qualität & Produktion.

Francesca Bieri

Logistik & Versand

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 78

Francesca Bieri ist für sämtliche Belange im Bereich Logistik zuständig. Geht es um Themen wie Warenanlieferung, Warenversand und Verzollung dann ist Frau Bieri ihre erste Ansprechpartnerin.

Ingrid Cihal

Administration

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 70

Ingrid Cihal ist zuständig für das Rechnungswesen und ist die helfende Hand der Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsführung.

Anja De Luca

Administration

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!
+41 71 447 17 70

Anja De Luca ist für die Arbeitsvorbereitung zuständig. Durch ihre mehrsprachige Ausbildung ist Frau De Luca ebenso zentraler Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden. Weiter ist sie verantwortlich für die reibungslose Zollabwicklung.